BGA

WHAT WE DO
Sales Representation – Warehousing – Delivery

BGA was established in 1978, and has been serving the RV, MANUFACTURED HOUSING, and UTILITY VEHICLE industries ever since.

Sales are built on relationships.
Relationships are built on trust.
Trust is built on integrity, and consistency, over time.

In these industries, you do not need leads, you need relationships.
Not only do we have relationships with every major OEM . . . we are already selling to them.

With a new75,000 square foot warehouse in Elkhart, Indiana, we warehouse product for, and deliver to, every major OEM in these target industries.

We currently represent the best lines in the industry.

Sales representation includes: sales, technical support, order support, service, and show support.

BGA Established 1978

Serves the RV, Manufactured Housing, and Utility Vehicle industries

Sells To, and Supplies, All Major OEMs

Sales, Warehousing, Delivery, Technical Support, Order Support, Service, Show Support

Brand New, 75,000 Square Foot, Warehouse in Elkhart, Indiana

LET'S WORK TOGETHER

OUR LINES

 

OUR CUSTOMERS

SALES MANAGER

Jason Bowles jason@bobgunnassociates.com

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

Jeff Lafortune jeff@bobgunnassociates.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Amy Roberts amy@bobgunnassociates.com

HUMAN RESOURCES AND PAYABLES

Mary Rumble mary@bobgunnassociates.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Cathy Schrock cathy@bobgunnassociates.com

PRESIDENT

Matt Rumble matt@bobgunnassociates.com

1-800-628-2832

3500 CR 6 EAST Elkhart, IN 46514

Office: 574.262.2518

Fax: 574.262.2394

Let’s Connect